Kveeky vs Kukarella: which AI voice generator fits you?

A side-by-side of price, free plan, voices, languages and commercial rights. Kukarella's figures were read from its own pages on 2026-10-17.

The short answer

  • Pick Kukarella if: want a very large voice and language list (2,000+ voices, 152 languages per the vendor)
  • Pick Kveeky if: want a free plan with 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) and no credit card
  • Where Kukarella wins: 2,000+ voices across 152 languages and accents by the vendor's figures

Checked 2026-10-17. Sources listed below.

Kveeky vs Kukarella at a glance

What you compareKveekyKukarella
Free plan500 credits/month (6.6 minutes), standard voices, no credit cardWithout an account you get three requests; a free account gives ten plus bonus credits. Free-plan audio is for personal use only. Credits are one per character including spaces; the size of the free credit allowance is not stated on the page we checked.
Cheapest paid plan$7.50/month billed yearly ($90/year), or $9.00/month billed monthly$21 (Prime plan, per the pricing page) (Monthly or yearly toggle; the page did not show the price for each option)
Voices700+ voices2,000+ voices across 152 languages and accents (vendor figure)
Languages40+ languages152 languages and accents (vendor figure); English has 14 accents, Spanish 23, Arabic 16
Commercial useIncluded on every paid plan (see the pricing page)On a paid plan, audio is royalty-free and can be used anywhere, as long as you hold the rights to the text. Free-plan audio is for personal use only.
WatermarkNot mentioned on the pricing pageunknown (not stated on the page we checked)
Voice cloningOn paid plans; counts are on the pricing pageOffered on paid plans: one or two cloned voices a month, from a recording, browser speech or a written description; a cloned voice costs three credits per character.
APINot listed on the pricing pageno (the vendor says Kukarella has no public or developer API)
EditorVoice, transcript language, speed, volume, 6 emotions and custom punctuation. No pitch control.Editor where you can change any word, voice or speaker, add pauses and sound effects (varies by voice), re-voice only the paragraph you changed, and invite up to 10 collaborators. Exports MP3 or WAV.

Kveeky: pricing page. Kukarella: Home page and FAQ, Pricing page (retrieved 2026-10-17).

Which one should you pick?

Pick Kveeky if you…

  • want a free plan with 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) and no credit card
  • want 700+ voices in 40+ languages with commercial rights on paid plans
  • want a simple editor with speed, volume and 6 emotions per line (there is no pitch control)

Pick Kukarella if you…

  • want a very large voice and language list (2,000+ voices, 152 languages per the vendor)
  • want to clone a voice from a recording or a written description
  • want to export WAV as well as MP3 and work with collaborators

Where each one is stronger

Kukarella is stronger at

  • 2,000+ voices across 152 languages and accents by the vendor's figures
  • Commercial use on paid plans, with one cloned voice on the Prime plan
  • Editing and regenerating the same text with the same voice is free
  • Collaboration with up to 10 invited editors or viewers

Trade-offs to weigh with Kukarella

  • No public API
  • Free-plan audio is for personal use only, and the free allowance is not stated on the page we checked
  • Credits are charged per character, which makes minutes harder to estimate

How much Kveeky would you need?

Drag to your monthly audio. The result uses Kveeky's plans from the pricing page; check Kukarella's own page for its figure.

The free plan covers about 6.6 minutes a month. For 10 minutes you need Basic.

Kukarella plans (from its own page)

PlanPriceIncludes
Prime Litenot stated on the page we checkedFewer credits than Prime; the same voices
Prime$21 (monthly or yearly toggle)300,000 credits (up to 14 hours of audio per the vendor), 300 minutes of transcription, 1 custom cloned voice, unlimited commercial use
Prime Plusnot stated on the page we checkedMore credits than Prime; the same voices

Frequently asked questions

Is Kukarella better than Kveeky?

It depends on your needs. Kukarella lists 2,000+ voices in 152 languages and accents and exports MP3 or WAV. Kveeky lists 700+ voices in 40+ languages and a free plan with 500 credits a month and no credit card.

How do the free plans of Kukarella and Kveeky compare?

Kukarella gives a free account ten requests plus bonus credits, and free audio is for personal use only. Kveeky Free gives 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) with no credit card.

Can I use Kukarella audio commercially?

Yes on a paid plan: Kukarella says the audio is royalty-free if you hold the rights to the text. Free-plan audio is personal use only.

What is the cheapest way to get 60 minutes of audio with Kukarella or Kveeky?

Kukarella's Prime plan is $21 and the vendor says its 300,000 credits give up to 14 hours of audio. For Kveeky, see the pricing page.

Who is Kukarella for, and who is Kveeky for?

Kukarella suits people who want a huge voice list, cloning and collaboration. Kveeky suits creators who want a simple editor and a free plan to start.

How current is this Kveeky vs Kukarella comparison?

Every figure for Kukarella was read from its own pages on 2026-10-17; Kveeky's figures come from its pricing page. Prices change, so check the sources listed on this page before you buy.

Try Kveeky free

500 credits/month (6.6 minutes), standard voices, no credit card.

Start free