Kveeky vs Murf AI: which AI voice generator fits you?
A side-by-side of price, free plan, voices, languages and commercial rights. Murf AI's figures were read from its own pages on 2026-10-17.
The short answer
- Pick Murf AI if: build presentations or e-learning in PowerPoint, Google Slides or Captivate
- Pick Kveeky if: want a free plan with 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) and no credit card
- Where Murf AI wins: Integrations with Canva, Google Slides, PowerPoint and Adobe Captivate for presentation and e-learning work
Kveeky vs Murf AI at a glance
| What you compare | Kveeky | Murf AI |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | 500 credits/month (6.6 minutes), standard voices, no credit card | Free plan at $0, no credit card required: 2 projects, 10 minutes of voice generation, 1 editor and access to core Business-plan features (vendor text-to-speech page). Whether downloads are included on the free plan is not stated on the page we checked. The pricing page loads with JavaScript and its text is not readable by our fetch. |
| Cheapest paid plan | $7.50/month billed yearly ($90/year), or $9.00/month billed monthly | $19/month (Billed annually, as stated in the vendor's pricing overview) |
| Voices | 700+ voices | 200+ voices (vendor figure; the API section says 150+ voices) |
| Languages | 40+ languages | 35+ languages and accents (vendor figure); voice cloning in 20+ languages |
| Commercial use | Included on every paid plan (see the pricing page) | The vendor FAQ says it provides full commercial usage rights for audio created with its text to speech converter. Per-plan terms are not stated on the page we checked. |
| Watermark | Not mentioned on the pricing page | unknown (not stated on the page we checked) |
| Voice cloning | On paid plans; counts are on the pricing page | Offered on paid plans per the vendor text-to-speech page (not listed on Free); the vendor sells voice cloning in 20+ languages. Which paid plan includes it is not stated on the page we checked. |
| API | Not listed on the pricing page | yes (REST APIs and SDKs; the API FAQ says 35+ languages, 150+ voices and 20+ speaking styles; Falcon TTS and Speech Gen 2) |
| Editor | Voice, transcript language, speed, volume, 6 emotions and custom punctuation. No pitch control. | Studio editor with speed and tone control, 10+ voice styles and a 99.38% pronunciation accuracy claim, plus integrations with Canva, Google Slides, PowerPoint and Adobe Captivate. |
Which one should you pick?
Pick Kveeky if you…
- want a free plan with 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) and no credit card
- want 700+ voices in 40+ languages with commercial rights on paid plans
- want a simple editor with speed, volume and 6 emotions (there is no pitch control)
Pick Murf AI if you…
- build presentations or e-learning in PowerPoint, Google Slides or Captivate
- want voice styles and a voice changer or dubbing tools in one product
- need an API or an enterprise contract
Where each one is stronger
Murf AI is stronger at
- Integrations with Canva, Google Slides, PowerPoint and Adobe Captivate for presentation and e-learning work
- 35+ languages and voice styles such as conversational, documentary and promotional (vendor figures)
- Voice changer, dubbing and a separate API for voice agents in addition to the studio
- Voice cloning is offered, and there is a business plan and an enterprise tier
Trade-offs to weigh with Murf AI
- The starting prices are shown with annual billing, so $19/month is not a month-to-month price
- Fewer voices than Kveeky's 700+, by the vendor's own figure of 200+
- Paid plan allowances were not readable on the pages we checked (the pricing page is JavaScript-only), so cost per minute is hard to compare
How much Kveeky would you need?
Drag to your monthly audio. The result uses Kveeky's plans from the pricing page; check Murf AI's own page for its figure.
The free plan covers about 6.6 minutes a month. For 10 minutes you need Basic.
Murf AI plans (from its own page)
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | Starting at $19/month, billed annually | Plan allowance not stated on the page we checked (pricing page is JavaScript-only) |
| Business | Starting at $66/month, billed annually | Plan allowance not stated on the page we checked |
| Enterprise | Custom pricing | Tailored to high-volume and specialised needs |
Frequently asked questions
Is Murf AI better than Kveeky?
It depends on your workflow. Murf is strong on integrations with presentation tools and offers dubbing and an API. Kveeky lists more voices (700+ against Murf's 200+) and a free plan with 500 credits a month and no credit card.
How do the free plans of Murf AI and Kveeky compare?
Murf says its free plan costs $0 with no credit card and gives 2 projects and 10 minutes of voice generation. Kveeky Free gives 500 credits a month (about 6.6 minutes) with no credit card.
Can I use Murf AI audio commercially?
Murf says it provides full commercial usage rights for audio created with its converter. Plan-by-plan terms were not stated on the page we checked, so read Murf's terms before publishing.
What is the cheapest way to get 60 minutes of audio with Murf AI or Kveeky?
Murf's prices start at $19/month billed annually for Creator, but the hours included were not stated on the page we checked, so we cannot give a cost for 60 minutes. For Kveeky, see the pricing page.
Who is Murf AI for, and who is Kveeky for?
Murf suits teams making presentations, training and e-learning that want integrations and an enterprise option. Kveeky suits creators who want a simple editor and a free plan to start.
How current is this Kveeky vs Murf AI comparison?
Every figure for Murf AI was read from its own pages on 2026-10-17; Kveeky's figures come from its pricing page. Prices change, so check the sources listed on this page before you buy.
Keep comparing
Try Kveeky free
500 credits/month (6.6 minutes), standard voices, no credit card.
Start free