Compare allvoicelab
Details side-by-side comparison of allvoicelab against top competitors.
Detailed Comparison
allvoicelab
Next-Generation AI Voice Cloning and Text-to-Speech Platform
Text-to-SpeechVoice CloningAI Audio
Podcastle (now Async)
AI audio and video suite with text to speech, now operating as Async
TTSPodcastVoice Cloning
Pricing
| Model | Freemium | Freemium / Subscription |
| Starting Price | $10/mo | Not stated on the page we checked |
| Has Free Version | ||
| Plan Summary | Paid plans: Starter (~$10/mo)Creator (~$29/mo)Pro (~$99/mo) | Free: 10 AI credits and about 15 min text to speech, lifetimeEssentials: 450 credits and about 2 hours a monthPro: 1,200 credits and about 10 hours a monthTeams: 3,000 credits and about 40 hours a monthBusiness custom |
Other Specifications
| Product Type | Text-to-SpeechVoice CloningAI Dubbing | Text-to-SpeechVoice CloningAI Video and Audio Editor |
Text to Speech Features
| Voice Cloning | ||
| SSML Support | Not stated on the page we checked | |
| API Access | ||
| Multi Language | ||
| Emotional Impulse | Not stated on the page we checked |
Language Support
| Languages Supported | 8–more than 33 languages depending on plan | over 15 languages (pricing page); '15 different languages' and 'over 100 languages and dialects tested' on the AI voices page |
| Accent Variety | Multilingual support for core languages | Not stated on the page we checked |
File Formats
| Supported Formats | MP3WAV | MP3WAV (paid plans) |
| Export Options | Standard exports part of TTS/voice output | Audio: MP3 up to 160kbps on Free, 320kbps MP3 or 1411kbps WAV on paid plans |
Ease of Use
| Usability Rating | Moderate | Not stated on the page we checked |
| User Experience | UI designed for creators with TTS/voice cloning dashboards | Chat-based AI editor |
Use Cases
| Primary Use Cases | TTSvoiceoverspodcastsdubbinglocalization workflows | PodcastsYouTube videosPodcast adsMarketing |
| Applications | Content creation and localization | Monetized YouTube content, podcast ads and marketing, per the vendor FAQ. |
Customer Support
| Support Channels | EmailSupport channels | Not stated on the page we checked |
| Priority Support | No | Not stated on the page we checked |
Integrations
| Platform Integrations | API | Not stated on the page we checked |
| API Availability | API available for integration | Developer Voice API announced under the Async brand; per-plan access not stated on the page we checked. |
Voice Quality
| Quality Rating | High | Not stated on the page we checked |
| Tonal Description | High fidelity with expressive and emotional features; highly realistic | Vendor describes natural pronunciation; no quality claim is made here. |
Character/Word Limits
| Plan Limits | Varies by plan (Starter, Creator, Pro) | Text to speech allowances per plan: ~15 min lifetime (Free), ~2 h, ~10 h, ~40 h a month on paid plans |
| Monthly Limit | Credit-based (e.g., 50/480/1600/6000 credits) | ~15 minutes lifetime (Free) |
Voice Count
| Total Voices | 12 voices | 1000+ (vendor figure) |
| Categories | High-fidelity expressive voices | Stock AI voices plus voice cloning |
Commercial Rights
| Included | ||
| Licensing Terms | Paid plans generally include broader rights; free plan is limited | Vendor FAQ: you retain ownership of the output. Per-plan commercial rights not stated on the page we checked. |
Find Your Perfect Voice AI Solution
Choosing the right text-to-speech platform impacts user experience and production costs. Let our comparison guide your decision.