Compare allvoicelab
Details side-by-side comparison of allvoicelab against top competitors.
Detailed Comparison
allvoicelab
Next-Generation AI Voice Cloning and Text-to-Speech Platform
Text-to-SpeechVoice CloningAI Audio
Google Cloud Text-to-Speech
Text-to-speech API from Google Cloud with Chirp 3: HD, Studio, Neural2, WaveNet and Standard voices
TTSAPICloud
Pricing
| Model | Freemium | Pay-as-you-go, per character, with a monthly free allowance |
| Starting Price | $10/mo | $4 per 1 million characters (Standard, WaveNet) |
| Has Free Version | ||
| Plan Summary | Paid plans: Starter (~$10/mo)Creator (~$29/mo)Pro (~$99/mo) | Standard and WaveNet $4 per 1M charactersNeural2 $16 per 1M charactersChirp 3: HD $30 per 1M characters |
Other Specifications
| Product Type | Text-to-SpeechVoice CloningAI Dubbing | Text-to-SpeechAPI |
Text to Speech Features
| Voice Cloning | N/A | |
| SSML Support | ||
| API Access | ||
| Multi Language | ||
| Emotional Impulse | N/A |
Language Support
| Languages Supported | 8–more than 33 languages depending on plan | Total not stated on the page we checked (Chirp 3: HD lists 53 language variants) |
| Accent Variety | Multilingual support for core languages | - |
File Formats
| Supported Formats | MP3WAV | MP3LINEAR16 |
| Export Options | Standard exports part of TTS/voice output | MP3 and LINEAR16 (WAV encoding); Chirp 3: HD streaming also ALAW, MULAW, OGG_OPUS, PCM |
Ease of Use
| Usability Rating | Moderate | Developer-oriented (API) |
| User Experience | UI designed for creators with TTS/voice cloning dashboards | Not stated on the page we checked |
Use Cases
| Primary Use Cases | TTSvoiceoverspodcastsdubbinglocalization workflows | News and broadcast reading (Studio)Conversational agents (Chirp 3: HD) |
| Applications | Content creation and localization | Not stated on the page we checked |
Customer Support
| Support Channels | EmailSupport channels | N/A |
| Priority Support | No | N/A |
Integrations
| Platform Integrations | API | N/A |
| API Availability | API available for integration | Yes, Cloud Text-to-Speech API |
Voice Quality
| Quality Rating | High | Not stated on the page we checked |
| Tonal Description | High fidelity with expressive and emotional features; highly realistic | Voice families: Chirp 3: HD, Studio, Neural2, WaveNet, Standard |
Character/Word Limits
| Plan Limits | Varies by plan (Starter, Creator, Pro) | Per-character billing |
| Monthly Limit | Credit-based (e.g., 50/480/1600/6000 credits) | Free: 4M (Standard, WaveNet), 1M (Neural2, Chirp 3: HD) characters a month, per a web search summary of the pricing page |
Voice Count
| Total Voices | 12 voices | Not stated on the page we checked |
| Categories | High-fidelity expressive voices | Chirp 3: HD (30 voices), Studio, Neural2, WaveNet, Standard |
Commercial Rights
| Included | N/A | |
| Licensing Terms | Paid plans generally include broader rights; free plan is limited | Not stated on the page we checked |
Find Your Perfect Voice AI Solution
Choosing the right text-to-speech platform impacts user experience and production costs. Let our comparison guide your decision.